Union LA x Air Jordan 4 “Off Noir” Draw

So you missed the earlier release of the Union Jordan 4s that happened a few weeks ago on 8/28. Now is your chance to get a second try at it, the black pair called “Off Noir” will be releasing on the SNKRS app on October 16th. While the Off Noir colorway will be restocking the other colorway known as “Guava Ice” is not. The pair will be a DAN drop on SNKRS, which if you didn’t know means that there’s a drawing for your pair. All you have to do is open up the app at 9 AM CST/10 AM EST/7 AM PST then enter the draw and pray. Since this is a drawing you do have a better chance of getting pair manually compared to the people who are running bots though, at least we all hope.

On foot look at the “Off Noir” colorway
Union LA x Air Jordan 4 “Off Noir”
Retail Price: $250 USD : Expected Resell Price: $550 – $700 USD
Release Date: October 16, 2020
Where to Cop: SNKRS

More Stories
Off-White x Air Jordan 4 And More Restocks On Nike SNKRS Jordan Reserve